Find my robot

Find my robot

Answer a question to rank them.

Floors
Thickest rug
Highest door sill
Pets
Budget
Gap under your lowest furniture
Mopping
Matter smart home

·

Dreame D30 Ultra

  • 3-year warranty on robot and dock, 1 year on the battery
  • Swings its mop out up to 1.57 in toward edges
  • Dock bag holds up to 100 days of dust

$449.99at Dreame, checked Oct 12, 2026

Check price at DreameCheck price at Amazon

·

Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo

  • 25,000 Pa suction, by Narwal’s own measure
  • Lifts its mops 0.47 in on carpet
  • Dock bag holds up to 120 days of dust

$549.99at Narwal, checked Oct 12, 2026

Check price at NarwalCheck price at Amazon

·

Roborock QV 35A

  • Empties its own bin, washes its mops and refills its tank
  • Rated for door sills up to 0.79 in
  • 8,000 Pa suction, by Roborock’s own figure

$649.99at Roborock, checked Oct 12, 2026

Check price at Roborock

·

eufy Omni S2

  • Lifts its chassis for rugs up to 2 in
  • Raises its roller mop 1.1 in over carpet
  • Rated for door sills up to 1.38 in

$1,399.99at eufy, checked Oct 10, 2026

Check price at eufySee at Best Buy

·

Roborock Saros 20

  • Rated for door sills up to 1.77 in, or two stacked sills up to 3.46 in
  • Only 3.14 in tall, for low sofas and beds
  • Can detach its mops and lift its chassis on carpet

$1,599.99at Roborock, checked Oct 12, 2026

Check price at Roborock

All five, side by side

SpecRoborock Saros 20eufy Omni S2Narwal Freo Z10 TurboDreame D30 UltraRoborock QV 35A
Store price$1,599.99 checked Oct 12, 2026$1,399.99 checked Oct 10, 2026$549.99 checked Oct 12, 2026$449.99 checked Oct 12, 2026$649.99 checked Oct 12, 2026
On sale in the US sinceMarch 23, 2026late March 2026May 2026February 2026May 2025
Door sills1.77 in single, 3.46 in for two stacked sills1.38 in single, 1.65 in for two stacked sillsNot published0.79 in0.79 in (2 cm)
Robot height3.14 inNot published4.24 in3.81 in3.8 in
Rugs and carpetCarpet pile up to 1.18 inRugs up to 2 inNot publishedNot publishedNot published
MopSpinning padsRollerSpinning padsSpinning padsSpinning pads
Mop on carpetLifts or detaches its mops (by mode) and lifts its chassisLifts the roller 1.1 inLifts its mops 0.47 inLifts its mops 0.41 inLifts its mops (height not published)
Mop wash water212°F140°FUp to 167°FNo temperature given (“high-temp” nozzles)No hot water listed
Mop dryingWarm air, 131°FWarm air, 131°FWarm air, 104°FUnheated airCold air
NavigationCamera and 3D time-of-flight3D time-of-flight and front cameraLiDARLiDARLiDAR
Obstacle recognitionStructured light, RGB camera and side laser; 300+ object types3D MatrixEye 2.0; 200+ object types, from 0.4 in3D obstacle recognition; 100+ object types3DAdapt laser; no camera listedStructured light; no camera listed
Suction (maker’s figure)36,000 Pa30,000 Pa25,000 Pa25,000 Pa8,000 Pa
Edges and cornersFlexiArm extends the side brush and mop into cornersRoller extends 0.59 in, plus a corner armEdgeReach mop extension, within 0.2 in of edgesMopExtend swings the mop out up to 1.57 inArc-shaped side brush
Main brushDuoDivide anti-tangle main brushDuoSpiral anti-tangle brushesDualFlow tangle-free brushTriCut anti-tangle brushAll-rubber anti-tangle brush
Dust storage in dockUp to 65 daysUp to 68 daysUp to 120 daysUp to 100 daysNot published
Warranty1 year1 year1 year3 years (battery 1 year)1 year
MatterYesYesNot statedNot statedNot stated
NoteRoborock doesn’t publish runtime or noise for this model.eufy doesn’t publish runtime, noise or robot height. An auto refill and drain kit is sold as a bundle.Narwal’s spec page gives no door-sill rating or runtime for this model. At 4.24 in it’s the tallest of the four with a published height.Dreame lists 230 minutes of runtime in quiet, vacuum-only mode.Roborock doesn’t publish runtime, noise or bag capacity for this model.
Sources